Frozen II

Frozen II

  • Duration: 1 Hour, 45 min

Anna, Elsa, Kristoff, Olaf and Sven leave Arendelle to travel to an ancient, autumn-bound forest of an enchanted land. They set out to find the origin of Elsa’s powers in order to save their kingdom.

Buy Tickets

Friday 22nd November

16:00 18:00

Saturday 23rd November

14:00 16:00 18:00

Sunday 24th November

14:00 16:00 18:00

Monday 25th November

16:00 18:00

Tuesday 26th November

16:00 18:00

Wednesday 27th November

16:00 18:00

Thursday 28th November

16:00 18:00

Friday 29th November

16:00 18:00

Saturday 30th November

14:00 16:00 18:00

Sunday 1st December

14:00 16:00 18:00

Monday 2nd December

16:00 18:00

Tuesday 3rd December

16:00 18:00

Wednesday 4th December

16:00 18:00

Thursday 5th December

16:00 18:00