Trolls World Tour

Trolls World Tour

  • Duration: 90 mins

Anna Kendrick and Justin Timberlake return in an all-star sequel to DreamWorks Animation’s 2016 musical hit: Trolls World Tour.

In an adventure that will take them well beyond what they’ve known before, Poppy (Kendrick) and Branch (Timberlake) discover that they are but one of six different Troll tribes scattered over six different lands and devoted to six different kinds of music: Funk, Country, Techno, Classical, Pop and Rock. Their world is about to get a lot bigger and a whole lot louder.

Buy Tickets

Friday 10th April

14:00

Saturday 11th April

14:00 16:30

Sunday 12th April

14:00 16:30

Monday 13th April

14:00

Tuesday 14th April

14:00

Wednesday 15th April

14:00

Thursday 16th April

14:00

Friday 17th April

14:00

Saturday 18th April

14:00

Sunday 19th April

14:00