What’s On

White Men Can’t Jerk: Wing Night

White Men Can’t Jerk: Wing Night

Thursday 30th January
19:00 - 22:00 | Pub
Cocktails & Dreams

Cocktails & Dreams

Friday 31st January
19:00 - 23:00 | Bellingham Film Palace
Jazzie B

Jazzie B

Saturday 1st February
20:00 - 01:00 | The Space
Six Nations Rugby

Six Nations Rugby

Saturday 1st February
14:00 - 22:00 | Pub
Hi-5 Monday

Hi-5 Monday

Monday 3rd February
Pub
Quiz night

Quiz night

Tuesday 4th February
Pub
Karaoke Party

Karaoke Party

Friday 7th February
20:00 - 01:00 | Pub
Ziggy Starburst

Ziggy Starburst

Saturday 8th February
20:00 - 01:00 | The Space
Hi-5 Monday

Hi-5 Monday

Monday 10th February
Pub
Quiz night

Quiz night

Tuesday 11th February
Pub
Big Dub: Reggae Revival Sessions

Big Dub: Reggae Revival Sessions

Friday 14th February
21:00 - 01:00 | Pub
Quadrophenia Night Ft. WHO’S NEXT

Quadrophenia Night Ft. WHO’S NEXT

Saturday 15th February
20:00 - 23:00 | The Space
Hi-5 Monday

Hi-5 Monday

Monday 17th February
Pub
Quiz night

Quiz night

Tuesday 18th February
Pub
Soul & Synth Imaginarium

Soul & Synth Imaginarium

Friday 21st February
21:00 - 01:00 | Pub
Trojan Sound System

Trojan Sound System

Saturday 22nd February
20:00 - 01:00 | The Space
Digital Soul

Digital Soul

Saturday 22nd February
20:00 - 01:00 | Pub
Hi-5 Monday

Hi-5 Monday

Monday 24th February
Pub
Quiz night

Quiz night

Tuesday 25th February
Pub
M Hunny – DJ

M Hunny – DJ

Friday 28th February
21:00 - 01:00 | Pub
Norman Jay MBE

Norman Jay MBE

Saturday 14th March
20:00 - 01:00 | The Space
ABBA Night

ABBA Night

Saturday 21st March
20:00 - 00:00 | The Space
DJ Pam Pam

DJ Pam Pam

Friday 27th March
21:00 - 01:00 | Pub