What’s On

Pub

Filter by area: All Pub The Space
Lost in Super Funk

Lost in Super Funk

Friday 23rd August
21:00 - 01:00 | Pub
Digital Soul

Digital Soul

Saturday 24th August
21:00 - 01:00 | Pub
Twisted

Twisted

Sunday 25th August
18:00 - 00:00 | Pub
Hi-5 Monday

Hi-5 Monday

Monday 26th August
Pub
Quiz night

Quiz night

Tuesday 27th August
Pub
Workers Wednesday

Workers Wednesday

Wednesday 28th August
Pub
Hi-5 Monday

Hi-5 Monday

Monday 2nd September
Pub
Quiz night

Quiz night

Tuesday 3rd September
Pub
Workers Wednesday

Workers Wednesday

Wednesday 4th September
Pub
Hi-5 Monday

Hi-5 Monday

Monday 9th September
Pub
Quiz night

Quiz night

Tuesday 10th September
Pub
Workers Wednesday

Workers Wednesday

Wednesday 11th September
Pub
Hi-5 Monday

Hi-5 Monday

Monday 16th September
Pub
Quiz night

Quiz night

Tuesday 17th September
Pub
Workers Wednesday

Workers Wednesday

Wednesday 18th September
Pub